Afropop act Koker has dropped his much-awaited EP titled “La Vida Koker”.

He released the 7-track project on his birthday and we can tell you that it was worth the wait. “La Vida Koker” features bomb tracks with super-talented artists like MI Abaga, Vanessa Mdee and Khaligraph Jones on a few.

On the release of the EP, Koker said: “I’m thankful for the gift of life and everything I have being able to quietly achieve. I just want to say big thank you to everyone that’s being with me through this journey, in return for the love and support the ‘La Vida koker‘ EP is finally here for pre-order and will be out by midnight. Trust me its an amazing project that was blessed with the creative touch of many geniuses … BUY, STREAM and SHARE! Its the only birthday gift I want from you all.”

‘La Vida Koker’ is released under the Koke Boy imprint with producers like Reinhard Tega, Rhyme Bamz, Studio Magic, Runtinz and Micon contributing to its production.

Listen to the EP here.

ALSO READ  Nipsey Hussle Murder Suspect Arrested, Memorial Ends in Chaos