Timaya has unveiled the track list and release date for his forthcoming EP- “Chulo Vibes”. According to the track list shared on Instagram, “Chulo Vibes” is a 9-track EP featuring both local and International acts such as Burna Boy, Tanzanian singer Alikiba and dancehall singer Machel montano, from Trinidad and Tobago.

The EP will be Timaya’s seventh studio project since his break out song, “Dem Mama” hit airwaves back in 2005. Since he became a household name in the Nigerian music industry, Timaya has been consistent with releasing albums, EPs, and singles while also touring the country and the African continent.

Papi Chulo as he is fondly called, shared a photo of the track list on Instagram announcing that Chulo Vibes will be ready for listeners by Friday 8 February, 2019. He wrote: “CHULO VIBES” 🤣 4 Days to go. ✌ Have a good week my people.”

The last studio project Timaya released was “Epiphany” in 2014.

ALSO READ  PeruzziVPamilerin: Peruzzi Apologizes for Slapping Pamilerin