Beyoncé recently gifted her fans with a double surprise package – the release of her new album which features her much acclaimed 2018 Coachella set plus two new bonus tracks and the anticipated Netflix documentary on the performance which has begun streaming!

The 40-track album has all our faves on it with the two bonus tracks “Before I Let Go”, originally performed by Farnkie Beverly and Maze, and “I Been On” included.

Check out the album’s full track list below:

1 Welcome

2 Crazy In Love

3 Freedom

4 Lift Every Voice and Sing

5 Formation

6 So Much Damn Swag

7 Sorry

8 Kitty Kat

9 Bow Down

10 I Been On

11 Drunk in Love

12 Diva

13 Flawless / Feeling Myself

14 Top Off

15 7/11

16 Bug a Boo Roll Call (Interlude)

17 Party

18 Don’t Hurt Yourself

19 I Care

20 Partition

21 Yoncé

22 Mi Gente (feat. J Balvin)

23 Baby Boy

24 You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)

25 Hold Up

26 Countdown

27 Check On It

28 Deja Vu (feat. JAY-Z)

29 The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude)

30 Run the World (Girls)

31 Lose My Breath (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)

32 Say My Name (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)

33 Soldier (Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams – Destiny’s Child)

34 Get Me Bodied

35 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)

36 Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version – Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Carter)

37 Love On Top

38 Shining (Thank You)

39 Before I Let Go (Bonus Track)

40 I Been On (Bonus Track)

You can listen to the album here. And check out the documentary on Netflix.

ALSO READ  YouTube Launches Artist Spotlight Story on Burna Boy