CultivARTe, a one-day conference focused on creating engines for growth and laying pipelines necessary for the growth of human capital in Africa is set to hold June 28th 2019 in Lekki, Lagos.

#CultivARTe19 will convene Founder of ARTx Lagos, Tokini Peterside as the Keynote Speaker, and a panel of industry leaders which include Abayomi Awobokun, CEO Enyo Retail & Supply,Fareed Arogundade, Founder Workstation, Jameelah Sharrieff-Ayedun, CEO Credit Registry and Lisa Folawiyo – Founder of JewelsByLisa, Adeyemo Shokunbi – Founder and Creative Director of PwDC, Marketing Executive Nwando Ajene and Bada Akintunde-Johnson – Country Manager Viacom Int. Media Networks Africa, to be moderated by Lamide Akintobi.

“Our job is to make sure the whole world knows about the awesome individuals in Africa and beyond, what problems they solve and more importantly, the impact they are making in their world,” Co-convener of CultivARTe and Founder EverythingNaArt, Amin Ameen shared.

“For CultivARTe, our role is to be a catalyst for change. We have identified key individuals that are true engines for growth, changing the landscape and climate of their various disciplines and have convened them for the benefit of our attendees.”

The conference is organized by EverythingNaArt, a brand that has trained over 25,000 members of their community with both paid and value-based digital courses. It was birthed by the conveners Amin Ameen and Mofe Ade who are mentoring innovative, hardworking young entrepreneurs around the globe, to solve the problem of a lack of access to resources in Africa that are necessary to catapult any person’s vision into reality. They aim to bridge the gap between the tech, culture, art, business, leadership and community spaces in Africa by hosting innovators, disruptors, developers, creatives, professionals, freelancers and entrepreneurs that need jobs, access to mentors and information in order to thrive.

The event will also feature interactive sessions conducted by industry experts like Vector, Timini Egbuson, Adaora Mbelu, Afua Osei, Karika Yonreme , Glory Edozien (PhD), Feranmi Ajetomobi, Salem Ibrahim and Tutu Adetunmbi. There will also be speed interviews, complimentary headshots for attendees, networking and much more.